Catholic School Council

Our Mission

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.

We are very fortunate at St. Patrick’s to have such an excellent Catholic School Council. Our members have been working diligently to provide the best assistance to our students and the community. Thank you to all of our Council Members for all of their hard work.

Introducing Our new 2021/2022 Council 

  • Chair: Rossella Mongelli
  • Vice-Chair: Antonella Campese
  • Treasurer: Reet Cortese
  • Secretary: Christina  Zimmermann
  • Parish Rep: Michelle Gangl
  • Acting Principal: Susie Ferguson

Parent Reps:

  • Josie Cannone-Figliomeni
  • Claudia Cona
  • Danielle Corsin
  • Giuliana Doria
  • Jamie Rose Dragozet
  • Cathy Facciolo
  • Ida Leonetti
  • Simon Lloyd
  • Stephanie Riccardi
  • Stephanie Romano
  • Sandra Vizintin 

Teaching Reps:

  • Tracy Weir